işmont 33 yıl
sevenspikes.themes.electronics.common.navigation
Language:

Stores

Sisli Store

Izzet Pasa Mahallesi  Ayazma Sk. No:3 34387 sisli/ISTANBUL

Phone:0212 296 72 52 - 224 52 60 (4 Hat)

Fax: 0212 224 51 00

GSM: 0549 472 73 26

E-Mail: sisli@ismont.com.tr

Click for map...

Gunesli Store

Evren Mah. Gulbahar Cad. No:8 34212 Gunesli/ISTANBUL

Phone:0212 515 30 41-61

Fax:0212 515 84 54

GSM: 0549 472 73 24

E-Mail: gunesli@ismont.com.tr

Click for map...

Kozyatagı Store

Icerenköy Topcu Ibrahim Sokagı No:9/A 34752 Atasehir/ISTANBUL

Phone:0216 574 86 18-20(4hat)

Fax: 0216 573 57 00

GSM: 0549 472 73 34

E-Mail: kozyatagi@ismont.com.tr

Click for map...

Kadıköy Store

F.Kerim Gökay Cad. No:73/B 34722 Kadıköy/ISTANBUL

Phone:0216 338 08 01

Fax: 0216 338 82 33

GSM: 0530 935 84 39

E-Mail: kadikoy@ismont.com.tr

Click for map...

Camlıca Store

Küçük Çamlıca Mah. Adil Bey Sk. No:4/1 Üsküdar/ İstanbul

Phone: 0216 521 59 00 - 521 50 75

Fax: 0216 521 59 01

GSM: 0530 935 84 33

E-Mail: camlica@ismont.com.tr

Click for map...

Dudullu Store

Esensehir Mah. Necip Fazıl Bulvarı. Maresal Fevzi cakmak Caddesi No:103 34775 Yukarı Dudullu-umraniye/ISTANBUL

Phone:0216 526 23 50

Fax: 0216 526 23 51

GSM: 0530 935 84 32

E-Mail: dudullu@ismont.com.tr

Click for map...

Gebze Store

sekerpınar Mah. Anadolu Cad. No:8 / I-T-K cayırova/KOCAELI

Phone:0262 658 81 03-04-05

Fax: 0262 658 81 30

GSM:0549 472 73 18-19

E-Mail: gebze@ismont.com.tr

Click for map...

Kocaeli Store

Karabas Mah. Belde Sk. Eksi Is Merkezi 41100 KOCAELI

Phone:0262 323 55 99 - 323 92 30

Fax: 0262 324 75 51

GSM: 0549 472 73 17

E-Mail: kocaeli@ismont.com.tr

Click for map...

Izmir Karabaglar Store

Yesillik Cad. No:207/1 35400 Karabaglar/IZMIR

Phone:0232 237 05 54

Fax: 0232 254 56 43

GSM: 0549 472 73 39

E-Mail: karabaglar@ismont.com.tr

Click for map...

Izmir Gaziemir Store

Dokuz Eylul Mah. Akcay Cad. No:217 35410 Gaziemir/IZMIR

Phone:0232 258 00 58 - 254 56 85)

Fax: 0232 237 13 69

GSM: 0549 472 73 12

E-Mail: gaziemir@ismont.com.tr

Antalya Store

Pınarbası Mah. Ataturk Bulvarı Gul Sitesi A Blok No:16/C 07075 Konyaaltı/ANTALYA

Phone:0242 229 19 32

Fax: 0242 229 39 62

GSM:0549 472 73 20

E-Mail: antalya@ismont.com.tr

Click for map...

Almanya Dusseldorf

Huttenstr.1 40215 Dusseldorf

Phone:(+49) 211 301 55 89 0

Fax: (+49) 211 300 39 65 8

Web: www.ismont.de

E-Mail: info@ismont.de

Click for map...